My cart

Close

About

Boutique Virage was founded in 1998, in Thetford Mines, on the initiative of a young fashion enthusiast, Gehane Napky. The passion for fashion and the desire to offer impeccable and personalized service to customers motivated Gehane to launch her business, today as opposed to the large chains where professional support is absent.

A propos de la boutique virage mode

Independent boutique since the beginning, it is this vision of advisory service and the desire to always be at the forefront of fashion that have allowed the boutique to stand out from the competition and to adapt to market changes. Virage offers a vast selection of clothing for unique women, available in sizes 2 to 16. The majority of the clothing found there being European imports, our loyal customers are guaranteed to have a unique look.
Accompanied today by her daughters Dominique and Stéphanie, Gehane has decided to continue the adventure. It is therefore with pride that Virage launches into the sale of clothing online with the desire to develop a new vision of support when buying on the web that will allow us to maintain the philosophy behind its success. . This new service also aims to allow women from all over Quebec and Canada to benefit from the service and unique clothing offered by Virage.

Bonjour

Joignez-vous à notre liste d'envoi

Mon panier

Fermer

À propos

 La Boutique Virage a vu le jour en 1998, à Thetford Mines, sous l’initiative d’une jeune passionnée de la mode, Gehane Napky. La passion de la mode et le désir d’offrir un service impeccable et personnalisé aux clientes motivent Gehane à lancer son commerce, aujourd’hui à l’opposer des grandes chaînes où l’accompagnement par des professionnels est absent.

 

A propos de la boutique virage mode

 

Boutique indépendante depuis les débuts, c’est cette vision du service-conseil et le désir d’être toujours à l’avant-garde de la mode qui ont permis à la boutique de se démarquer de la concurrence et de s’adapter aux changements du marché. Virage offre une vaste sélection de vêtements pour femme unique, disponibles dans les tailles 2 à 16. La majorité des vêtements qu’on y retrouve étant des importations européennes, nos fidèles clientes sont assurées d’avoir un look singulier.

Accompagnée aujourd’hui de ses filles Dominique et Stéphanie, Gehane a décidé de poursuivre l’aventure. C’est donc avec fierté que Virage se lance dans la vente de vêtements en ligne avec le désir de développer une nouvelle vision de l’accompagnement lors de l’achat sur le web qui permettra de conserver la philosophie à l’origine de son succès. Ce nouveau service a également comme objectif de permettre aux femmes de partout au Québec et au Canada de bénéficier du service et des vêtements uniques offerts par Virage.

Bonjour

Joignez-vous à notre liste d'envoi